Liz Bailey
Liz Bailey Diversity
Marchwood, Southampton
T: 02380 666854
E: lizbaileydiversity@sky.com
www.lizbaileydiversity.co.uk

Vanessa Boon
Energise – people development & diversity
Derby, Derbyshire
T: 0791 368 0088
E: vanessa@energise.biz
www.energise.biz
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Patricia Cresswell
Patricia Cresswell and Associates Ltd
Wheaton Aston, Staffordshire
T: 01785 841 445
E: mail@patriciacresswell.com
www.patriciacresswell.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Chris, Cross
Chris Cross Associates
Hampton, Middlesex
T: 07880 702588
E: chris@arcinspiration.co.uk

Sue Hewitt
develomenta
Denbigh, Wales
T: 07977 072 760
E: sue.hewitt@develomenta.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Karen Jack
Tonbridge, Kent
T: 07789 942816
E: karen_jack@hotmail.co.uk

Kate Llewellyn-Cripps
Pod Consulting
Blakesley, Northants
T: 07876258149
E: kate@pod-consulting.co.uk

Tracy Muir
SVILUPPO
Foxearth, Nr Sudbury, Suffolk
T: 07738 214480
E: muirtracy@hotmail.com

Gillian Neish
Neish Training
Glasgow, Scotland
T: 0141 3410469
E: info@neishtraining.com
www.neishtraining.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Georgina Pullen
The Springboard Consultancy
T: 020 37946730
E: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com
www.springboardconsultancy.com

Jon Toulson
Taunton, Somerset
T: 01823 430300
E: jontoulson@gmail.com

Julia Zorab
Julia Zorab Ltd
Nr Chepstow, Monmouthshire
T: 01600 860 145
E: Julia@Juliazorab.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Don’t miss out on the latest news and courses from
The Springboard Consultancy  

Small steps, big transformations