Catherine Winfield
MakeThatChange
T: 07594 606062
E: catherine@makethatchange.org.uk
Doncaster

Joy Arkley
Joy Arkley Training Ltd
Ceredigion,Wales
T: 0197 082 3070
E: joyarkley@hotmail.com

Liz Bailey
Liz Bailey Diversity
Marchwood, Southampton
T: 02380 666854
E: lizbaileydiversity@sky.com
www.lizbaileydiversity.co.uk

Gemma Barlow
Go! Train and Develop
Droylsden, Manchester
T: 07746 126 204
E: gemma.barlow@gotrainanddevelop.co.uk
www.gotrainanddevelop.co.uk

Shindo Barquer
Barquer Training & Consultancy Ltd
Birmingham, West Midlands
T: 0121 663 1965
E: contact@barquertrainingconsultancy.co.uk
www.barquertrainingconsultancy.co.uk

Andrea Berkoff
Berkoff Design
Enfield, Middx
T: 078039 03970
E: andrea@berkoffdesign.co.uk
www.berkoffdesign.co.uk

Vanessa Boon
Energise – people development & diversity
Derby, Derbyshire
T: 0791 368 0088
E: vanessa@energise.biz
www.energise.biz
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Emily Bradbury
Courage to Thrive Community Interest Company (CIC)
Poole, Dorset
T: 07962 561677
E: emily@couragetothrive.org.uk
W: www.couragetothrive.org.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Tina Buckle
Tina Buckle Consulting
Watford, Herts
T: 01923 227638
E: tina.buckle@btopenworld.com

Liz Castle
Market Harborough, Leicestershire
T: 01858 432 501
E: mail@lizcastle.co.uk

Patricia Cresswell
Patricia Cresswell and Associates Ltd
Wheaton Aston, Staffordshire
T: 01785 841 445
E: mail@patriciacresswell.com
www.patriciacresswell.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Chris, Cross
Chris Cross Associates
Hampton, Middlesex
T: 07880 702588
E: chris@arcinspiration.co.uk

Tracie Greenhalgh
Stratford Upon Avon, Warwickshire
T: 07900 264837
E: tracie_greenhalgh@yahoo.com

Sue Hewitt
develomenta
Denbigh, Wales
T: 07977 072 760
E: sue.hewitt@develomenta.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Karen Jack
Tonbridge, Kent
T: 07789 942816
E: karen_jack@hotmail.co.uk

Bernie King
WEB Merseyside
Birkenhead, Merseyside
T: 01516 533771
E: bernie@webmerseyside.org

Sue Mansell
Entelechy Consultants Ltd
Cardiff, South Glamorgan
T: 07976 533193
E: entelechyltd@gmail.com

Samantha McLean
Return To Learning Online
Hackney, Derbyshire
T: 01629 732444
E: samantha@returntolearningonline.com

Pat Miller
Long Compton, Warwickshire
T: 07946 617572
E: patmillercoaching@yahoo.com

Tracy Muir
SVILUPPO
Sudbury, Suffolk
T: 07738 214480
E: muirtracy@hotmail.com

Gillian Neish
Neish Training
Glasgow, Scotland
T: 0141 3410469
E: info@neishtraining.com
www.neishtraining.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Rana Osman
Liverpool, Merseyside
T: 07939651484
E: ranabilal85@hotmail.com

Georgina Pullen
The Springboard Consultancy
T: 020 37946730
E: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com
www.springboardconsultancy.com

Maxine Redhall
CQM
Doe Lea, Chesterfield
T: 07710293620
E: maxine.redhall@cqmltd.co.uk

Sarah Robins-Hobden
Robins-Hobden Consulting
Dormansland, Surrey
T: 07980 320734
E: sarah@robinshobden.com

Becky Sharifi
Go! Train and Develop
Bolton, Lancashire
T: 07340383062
E: Rebecca.sharifi@gotrainanddevelop.co.uk
www.gotrainanddevelop.co.uk

Cathy Todd
Student Records Services Ltd
Exeter, Devon
T: 0777 850 5853
E: cathy@cathytodd.co.uk

Alison Trinder
Appleton, Oxon
T: 07527 238663
E: alisontrinder@btinternet.com

Sue Wild
Training Consultancy Adventure
Seaton Sluice, Northumberland
T: 0191 237 3315
E: suewildfreelance@hotmail.com

Emma Williams
EJW Solutions Ltd
Duxford, Cambridgeshire
T: 01223832059
E: emma@ejwsolutions.com
www.ejwconsulting.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Morvette Williams
Morvette Williams Coaching and Consultancy Limited
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
T: 07985529797
E: morv1.williams@outlook.com

Rebecca Winn
Winnthinking Ltd
Framlingham, Suffolk
T: 01728 685726
E: rebecca@winnthinking.co.uk
www.winnthinking.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Julia Zorab
Julia Zorab Ltd
Nr Chepstow, Monmouthshire
T: 01600 860 145
E: Julia@Juliazorab.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Jan Morris Springboard UK
T: 07957 519 149
E: jan@rubytuesdaytraining.co.uk
Wolverhampton

Don’t miss out on the latest news and courses from
The Springboard Consultancy  

Small steps, big transformations