Dina Shisha
First Circle, Jabal Amman, PO Box 634 Amman 11118 Jordan
e: dina.shisha@britishcouncil.org.jo
t: 00 962 6 4603420 / 00 962 79 9095541

Wafaa Yousef
e: wafaa_12_12@hotmail.com

Wasan Hijazi
e: hih300@gmail.com

Noor Abu Jbara
t: noorabujbara@gmail.com
t: 00962799309499

Mariam Daher Ghaziri
Tallet Khayyat, Amin Takiyeddine Street, Ola Building, 8th Floor, Beirut, Lebanon
e: mariam.daherghaziri@gmail.com or Mhd42@hotmail.com
t: +9613616524

Lina Chawki
e: linachawki@yahoo.com
t: +9613842742

Mariam Daher Ghaziri
Tallet Khayyat, Amin Takiyeddine Street, Ola Building, 8th Floor, Beirut, Lebanon
e: mariam.daherghaziri@gmail.com or Mhd42@hotmail.com
t: +9613616524

Springboard

Nada Al-Ajami
Aspire Muscat Training Services, Po box 748, Code 116, Mina Al Fahal, Muscat
e: Nada@aspiremuscat.com
t: +968 9980 0912

Olivia Al Farsi
e: olivia.farsi@hsbc.com
t: +968 98096461

Lamia Juma Al Sinani
Ministry Of Education – Human Resource Dep- Sharqia South, Training Centre – Sur
t: +96899258442
e: futaini07@hotmail.com

Ayesha Salim Al Shoily
Nawras – Po Box 874, Postal Code 111, Central Post Office
tel: 00968 951 4099
e: ayesha.shoily@nawras.om

Laila Suleiman Nasser Al Rawahi
Ministry of Education – PO Box 403, Zipcode: 614, Dhakiliya
t: +968 99216190
e: laila-rawahi@moe.om

Badoor Al Yaroobi
The Research Council
e: budooralyarubi@gmail.com

Salwa Said Khalfan Al_Anqoudi
Nizwa University
e: s.alanqoudi@unizwa.edu.om

Boost

Nada Al-Ajami
Aspire Muscat Training Services, Po box 748, Code 116, Mina Al Fahal, Muscat
e: Nada@aspiremuscat.com
t: +968 9980 0912

Spring Forward

Olivia Al Farsi
P O Box 1727, PC111 CPO Seeb Oman
t: +968 2494 7555
e: olivia.farsi@hsbc.com

Ayesha Salim Al Shoily
Nawras – Po Box 874, Postal Code 111, Central Post Office
t: 00968 951 4099
e: ayesha.shoily@nawras.om

Nada Al-Ajami
Aspire Muscat Training Services, Po box 748, Code 116, Mina Al Fahal, Muscat
e: Nada@aspiremuscat.com
t: +968 9980 0912

Enas Adnan I. Mustafa
Hamad Medical Corporation, Po Box 3050, Doha, Qatar 00974
t: +974 55243202
e: enasmalkawi@yahoo.com

Rana Al-Qatami
Administrative Development Institute – P.O. Box 7613
t: 00974 500 9227
e: ranaqatami@gmail.com

Wadad El-Husseiny
wadad@qu.edu.qa
Qatar University  –  P.O.Box: 2713
Doha
Qatar

Boost Trainer

Nawal Alotaibi
e: Nawal_alotaibi@yahoo.com
t: +966  545545670

Springboard Trainers

Shatha Al-Azem
e: shaza.azem@gmail.com
t: 00966504888642

Munirah Al Fehaid
Riyadh Schools – Riyadh Schools for Boys and Girls POBox 1541 Riyadh 11441
t:+966 506 442 933
e: munirah_1965@hotmail.com 

Manar EL Husseini
British Council – Crowne Plaza Hotel, Hamra Street, Jeddah, 21471
t: 00966 2661000
e: Manar.elhusseini@sa.britishcouncil.org   

Faten Lahham Haidar
t: 00963933672000
e: faten.lahham@gmail.com   

Sara Al Alshik
e: maleissanfsp@gmail.com

Sulafah Al-Ghamdi
e: s.h.alghamdi599@gmail.com

Shdiah Ali Baali
e: Lagoona15@gmail.com

Sadim Alissa Alarabia
e: salissa@sazardesign.com .

Oroubah Almunif
e: oroubahm@yahoo.com
.
Mona Ghadhban Alshammari
e: Alshammarim13@ngha.med.sa .
..
Modhawi Bin Modhian
t: +966 555747172
e: binmodianmo@ngha.med.sa  

Kamela Saifaldeen Abdu 
t: +966 561133511
e: kabdu@ksu.edu.sa

Mumtaz Abdulla AL Khobare
e: abdullamumtaz@hotmail.com
t: 00966535888063

Shams Alabdali
e: s.alabdali@gmail.com
t: +966 504304861

Sarah Alshawi
t: 00966505143198
e: alshawism@gmail.com

In-house trainers

Pamela Lewis, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
For further information about in-house organisations please contact office@springboardconsultancy.com

Spring Forward

Faten Lahham Haidar
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
t: 00966 599 599 619
e: Faten.lahham@gmail.com / Faten.haidar@sa.britishcouncil.org

Aaesha Muftah Al Zaabi
P.O. Box 144311, Abu Dhabi
t: 00 971 50 7500067
e: key2success.training@gmail.com | www.key2successtraining.com

Mohaira Elbadawi
t: 009715066069457
e: mehbadawi@gmail.com 

Evelyne Laronze Thomas
P O Box 213691 Dubai
t: 00 971 50 633 0183
e: evelyne@evelynelthomas.com | www.eltcoachingandtraining.com

Callie Dickens, ORENDA + Bloom
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
w: www.orendaandbloom.com
e: callie@orendaandbloom.com

Spring Forward

Aaesha Al Zaabi
Key2success Consultancy, P O Box 144311, ABU Dhabi, 97150 United Arab Emirates
e: key2success.training@gmail.com
t: +00971507500067 / UK mobile 07341 542221

Alhan Al-Adiemi
Al Saleh Organisation – 14 October Street Women Sector
t: +967 – 733167383
e: alhanme@yahoo.com

TahaniAl Asbahi
National Foundation for Development of Human Rights – Hudda St
t: +967 733499388
e: tahani.asbahi@gmail.com  

Ranya Khaled Mohammed Ahmed
BC/UNFPA Fund
e: raniarose1443@gmail.com

Ebtesam Mubarak Ramadan Musaied
Awn Organization Fund
e: eptsam4455@gmail.com

Kholood Salem Abdullah Baquhazel
e: khsbaqu@yahoo.com

Amal  Alkibsi
00967-1214129
amal.alkibsi.4@gmail.com
Girls World Communication Centre
Alzirah Street
Sana’a
Yemen

Sarah  Mufleh
00976 1 672245 / 734942299
sarahmufleh@hotmail.com
GWCC (Girls World Communication Center)
Almuhandseen
Bait Boos
Sana’a
Yemen

Rowida Omar Abdul Rahman Eldeep
El-Mahrousa Center for Socioeconomic Development, Giza
t: 01004645437
e: rowyda.omar@gmail.com

Manal Saleh, Director of Programs, Sting for Consultancy and Design, Building 10, Road 107 Maadi 11431, Cairo
t: +20225283535 / +201001620098
e: m.saleh@stingco.com 

Radwa Raafat Abdel Shafi
e: radwa.abdelchafy@gmail.com
t: +201223331862

Mervat Abdel Aleim Ahmed
e: mervat_msy@hotmail.com
t:002 01225883036

Ilham Mohammed Ammarah
t: 00218-922649874

Nor Adin Yahia
e: n.yahia@hih.edu.ly
t: 0924199677

Sami Ali Ellafi
e: sami.allafi77@gmail.com
t: 00218927307794

Sami Magieed
e: smagieed@yahoo.co.uk
t: 0923134418

Emad Mohamed
e: emad.khalifa@omu.edu.ly
t: 0916230239

Alhassan Saad
e: h.saad.ly@gmail.com
t: 0927702235

Mohamed Sadek
e: alsadek1990@gmail.com
t: 00218927007163 / 00218910464452

Turkia  Abdulhafeez Al Wa’er
turkia_2011@yahoo.com
Tripoli University, Libya  –  Tagouraa

Asmaa Elhaj
(00)218911203839
le.asmaa@gmail.com
Dihya Organization for Development  –

Fathiya Emhemad Ahmad
00218 925721808
fathiaemhemad@yahoo.com
Sabha

Eiman Emhemmed Ahmed
00218 944070042
emanemhemd@gmail.com      

Ghaliy Lisiud
(00)218916893160
ghwali80@gmail.com

Hind Saleh Mohammed Albshari
00218-925788779
albshari_enjaz@hotmail.com
Bingazi

Hala Salem Elmisrati
00218 -912202390
hsm.libo@gmail.com
Tripoli

 

Nor Adin Yahia
e: n.yahia@hih.edu.ly
t: 0924199677

Sami Ali Ellafi
e: sami.allafi77@gmail.com
t: 00218927307794

Sami Magieed
e: smagieed@yahoo.co.uk
t: 0923134418

Emad Mohamed
e: emad.khalifa@omu.edu.ly
t: 0916230239

Alhassan Saad
e: h.saad.ly@gmail.com
t: 0927702235

Mohamed Sadek
e: alsadek1990@gmail.com
t: 00218927007163 / 00218910464452

Don’t miss out on the latest news and courses from
The Springboard Consultancy  

Small steps, big transformations