Dina Shisha
First Circle, Jabal Amman, PO Box 634 Amman 11118 Jordan
e: dina.shisha@britishcouncil.org.jo
t: 00 962 6 4603420 / 00 962 79 9095541

Wafaa Yousef
e: wafaa_12_12@hotmail.com

Noor Abu Jbara
t: noorabujbara@gmail.com
t: 00962799309499

Springboard

Nada Al-Ajami
Aspire Muscat Training Services, Po box 748, Code 116, Mina Al Fahal, Muscat
e: Nada@aspiremuscat.com
t: +968 9980 0912

Ayesha Salim Al Shoily
Nawras – Po Box 874, Postal Code 111, Central Post Office
tel: 00968 951 4099
e: ayesha.shoily@nawras.om

Lamia Al Sinani
e: Lamia.Alsinani@moe.om

Boost

Nada Al-Ajami
Aspire Muscat Training Services, Po box 748, Code 116, Mina Al Fahal, Muscat
e: Nada@aspiremuscat.com
t: +968 9980 0912

Spring Forward

Ayesha Salim Al Shoily
Nawras – Po Box 874, Postal Code 111, Central Post Office
t: 00968 951 4099
e: ayesha.shoily@nawras.om

Nada Al-Ajami
Aspire Muscat Training Services, Po box 748, Code 116, Mina Al Fahal, Muscat
e: Nada@aspiremuscat.com
t: +968 9980 0912

Springboard Trainers

Munirah Al Fehaid
Riyadh Schools – Riyadh Schools for Boys and Girls POBox 1541 Riyadh 11441
t:+966 506 442 933
e: munirah_1965@hotmail.com 

Manar EL Husseini
British Council – Crowne Plaza Hotel, Hamra Street, Jeddah, 21471
t: 00966 2661000
e: Manar.elhusseini@sa.britishcouncil.org   

Faten Lahham Haidar
t: 00963933672000
e: faten.lahham@gmail.com   

Mumtaz Abdulla AL Khobare
e: abdullamumtaz@hotmail.com
t: 00966535888063

Sarah Alshawi
t: 00966505143198
e: alshawism@gmail.com

Spring Forward

Faten Lahham Haidar
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
t: 00966 599 599 619
e: Faten.lahham@gmail.com

Aaesha Alzaabi – UAE Springboard
Royal Master Management Consultancy and training
e: info@rmct.ae
w: www.rmct.ae
t: 00971524264477

Evelyne Laronze Thomas
P O Box 213691 Dubai
t: 00 971 50 633 0183
e: evelyne@evelynelthomas.com | www.eltcoachingandtraining.com

Spring Forward

Aaesha Al Zaabi
Key2success Consultancy, P O Box 144311, ABU Dhabi, 97150 United Arab Emirates
e: key2success.training@gmail.com
t: +00971507500067 / UK mobile 07341 542221

Amal  Alkibsi
00967-1214129
amal.alkibsi.4@gmail.com
Girls World Communication Centre
Alzirah Street
Sana’a
Yemen

Sarah  Mufleh
00976 1 672245 / 734942299
sarahmufleh@hotmail.com
GWCC (Girls World Communication Center)
Almuhandseen
Bait Boos
Sana’a
Yemen

Radwa Raafat Abdel Shafi
e: radwa.abdelchafy@gmail.com
t: +201223331862

Turkia  Abdulhafeez Al Wa’er
turkia_2011@yahoo.com
Tripoli University, Libya  –  Tagouraa

Fathiya Emhemad Ahmad
00218 925721808
fathiaemhemad@yahoo.com
Sabha

Eiman Emhemmed Ahmed
00218 944070042
emanemhemd@gmail.com      

Hind Saleh Mohammed Albshari
00218-925788779
albshari_enjaz@hotmail.com
Bingazi

Hala Salem Elmisrati
00218 -912202390
hsm.libo@gmail.com
Tripoli

Don’t miss out on the latest news and courses from
The Springboard Consultancy  

Small steps, big transformations