Wafaa Yousef
e: wafaa_12_12@hotmail.com

Noor Abu Jbara
t: noorabujbara@gmail.com
t: 00962799309499

Springboard

Nada Al-Ajami
Aspire Muscat Training Services, Po box 748, Code 116, Mina Al Fahal, Muscat
e: Nada@aspiremuscat.com
t: +968 9980 0912

Ayesha Salim Al Shoily
Nawras – Po Box 874, Postal Code 111, Central Post Office
tel: 00968 951 4099
e: ayesha.shoily@nawras.om

Boost

Nada Al-Ajami
Aspire Muscat Training Services, Po box 748, Code 116, Mina Al Fahal, Muscat
e: Nada@aspiremuscat.com
t: +968 9980 0912

Spring Forward

Ayesha Salim Al Shoily
Nawras – Po Box 874, Postal Code 111, Central Post Office
t: 00968 951 4099
e: ayesha.shoily@nawras.om

Nada Al-Ajami
Aspire Muscat Training Services, Po box 748, Code 116, Mina Al Fahal, Muscat
e: Nada@aspiremuscat.com
t: +968 9980 0912

Springboard Trainers

Munirah Al Fehaid
Riyadh Schools – Riyadh Schools for Boys and Girls POBox 1541 Riyadh 11441
t:+966 506 442 933
e: munirah_1965@hotmail.com 

Manar EL Husseini
British Council – Crowne Plaza Hotel, Hamra Street, Jeddah, 21471
t: 00966 2661000
e: Manar.elhusseini@sa.britishcouncil.org   

Faten Lahham Haidar
t: 00963933672000
e: faten.lahham@gmail.com   

Spring Forward

Faten Lahham Haidar
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
t: 00966 599 599 619
e: Faten.lahham@gmail.com

Evelyne Laronze Thomas
P O Box 213691 Dubai
t: 00 971 50 633 0183
e: evelyne@evelynelthomas.com | www.eltcoachingandtraining.com

Spring Forward

Amal  Alkibsi
00967-1214129
amal.alkibsi.4@gmail.com
Girls World Communication Centre
Alzirah Street
Sana’a
Yemen

Sarah  Mufleh
00976 1 672245 / 734942299
sarahmufleh@hotmail.com
GWCC (Girls World Communication Center)
Almuhandseen
Bait Boos
Sana’a
Yemen

Radwa Raafat Abdel Shafi
e: radwa.abdelchafy@gmail.com
t: +201223331862

Turkia  Abdulhafeez Al Wa’er
turkia_2011@yahoo.com
Tripoli University, Libya  –  Tagouraa

Fathiya Emhemad Ahmad
00218 925721808
fathiaemhemad@yahoo.com
Sabha

Eiman Emhemmed Ahmed
00218 944070042
emanemhemd@gmail.com      

Hind Saleh Mohammed Albshari
00218-925788779
albshari_enjaz@hotmail.com
Bingazi

Hala Salem Elmisrati
00218 -912202390
hsm.libo@gmail.com
Tripoli

Wadad El-Husseiny
e: wadad@qu.edu.qa

Hissa Alsuwaidi
e: bentalsuwaidi@gmail.com

Aroub AlRifai (Springboard MENA)
T: +96599052071
E: aroubkw@gmail.com

Don’t miss out on the latest news and courses from
Springboard Consultancy  

Developing People, Transforming Lives