Forthcoming Trainer Licensing Courses

Sprint Trainer Licensing – COURSE POSTPONED

Session 1 – Zoom Online
Monday 8 June 2020
9.30am – 1.00pm 3.5 hours

Session 2 – Zoom Online
Tuesday 23 June 2020
9.30am – 1.00pm     3.5 hours

Session 3 – Zoom Online 1:1 coaching
Tuesday 30 June 2020
Time to be agreed between participant & trainer
30 mins duration

Session 4 – 3 day residential course
7 – 9 July 2020, Arrive evening Monday 6 July, starts 9.00am on Tuesday 7 July and finishes at 4.00pm on Thursday 9 July Venue –  tbc

Session 5 – Zoom Online
Thursday 23 July 2020
9.30am – 12.30pm    3 hours

Download Sprint Trainer Licensing Course Flyer

Springboard Trainer Licensing – Sept 2020

Session 1 – Zoom Online
Tuesday 22 September 2020
9.30am – 1.00pm 3.5 hours

Session 2 – Zoom Online
Friday 2 October 2020
9.30am – 1.00pm 3.5 hours

Session 3 – Zoom online 1:1 coaching
Tuesday 6 or Wednesday 7 October 2020
Times to be agreed between participant & trainer
30 minutes duration

Session 4 – 3 day residential course
Tuesday 13 – Thursday 15 October 2020
Arrive evening Monday 12 October, starts 9.00am on Tuesday 13 October and finishes 4.00pm on Thursday 15 October 2020
Venue – Radcliffe Conference Centre, The University of Warwick

Session 5 – Zoom Online
Thursday 29 October 2020
10.00am – 1.00pm  3 hours

Download Springboard Trainer Licensing Course Flyer

Don’t miss out on the latest news and courses from
The Springboard Consultancy  

Small steps, big transformations