Meet the Springboard Consultancy team

Georgina Pullen, Senior Training Consultant
Georgina@springboardconsultancy.com

Kathy Connell, Senior Administration Manager
Kathy@springboardconsultancy.com

Fiona Carlisle – Sales Support Executive
Fiona@springboardconsultancy.com

Helen Maxwell – Sales Executive
Helen@springboardconsultancy.com

Amanda Waite – Sales Administrator
amanda@springboardconsultancy.com

Mariam Daher, Middle East Regional Lead
mariam@springboardconsultancy.com

MEET THE INSTRUCTUS TEAM

Don’t miss out on the latest news and courses from
The Springboard Consultancy  

Small steps, big transformations